4 thoughts on “For You, My Lovelies

  1. The bisexual butch July 13, 2016 / 12:14 pm

    I have a problem with the unicorn thing. After spending a lifetime of hearing men say, “Cool. Does that mean we get to do threesomes with another chick?” when I’ve told them I’m bisexual in an attempt at honest discourse, I have had it up to here with the concept of the unicorn.

    Like

  2. writerspilecki July 13, 2016 / 4:38 pm

    I’m not clear on how unicorns are connected to threesomes. Although I hear your pain when it comes to the bi thing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

